My backup phone had gone into a reboot loop. Enabled oem flashing in settings, then in fastboot, which wiped it clean. Now I'm reinstalling apps. Haven't decided if I want it logged into Google yet, or not. I can always do it later. One downside of not doing it is that I won't be able to track it if it gets lost or stolen.
Back to blog or home page
last updated 2021-02-13 12:32:57. served from tektonic